Rumour has it


Membership cards are ready for pick-up

Membership cards are ready for pick-up

I always wondered what you did with that fourth knitting needle!

I always wondered what you did with that fourth knitting needle!

While I was enjoying the fall colours in Alberta, the Tuesday ladies were busy. Thanks to Barb Kuntsi for sending along the photos. I understand that Barb McCormack made more than one mistake – it must have been the fault of the witches she was making! And the conversation was free-flowing at lunch because I wasn’t there to record it – oh to have been a fly on the wall!

I will be away for a couple more weeks, so if someone would like to take photos and send them to me I will do a post from the road.

The Tuesday Sandwich Board

This entry was posted in Tuesday Bees. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rumour has it

  1. Barb kuntsi says:

    Thanks, Sherry!

Leave a Reply

