puff, puff, just let me catch my breath,


Ok , all you impatient machine quilters, It’s 8:52 pm and I barely got in the door.
But here is the link you requested- no! demanded just a few minutes ago on the ferry.

http://www.daystyledesigns.com/freemotionquilting.htm
Sorry you will have to ” copy and paste” because I can not find the danged button to make it linked properly- but it’s worth the extra effort – I’ll fix in the morn.

For the others, we were discussing a great blog that Shawn and I have just discovered. The young woman is creating a new free motion design every day for a year. Yes, you can go back in her archives and see the whole series from Day 1. There is also a short Youtube video with audio to learn how the design goes.
I think this will be my new morning favorite with my tea.
Enjoy! and I’ll write more about our great “vacation”day later.

This entry was posted in Guild Events, Guild program activities and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to puff, puff, just let me catch my breath,

  1. BCQuilter says:

    I can add the link, for you! LOL.

  2. nina says:

    yes, but if I found your instructions, and read them , and memorized them and got it through my thick head how to do it – practice,practice,practice then I wouldn’t have to admit that I forget every time!
    (smirk)

  3. BCQuilter says:

    Awww… that’s all right. I’m sure the 3 of us, will figure it out.

Leave a Reply

