for all you hand stitchers


I came across this lovely website that is an online quarterly magazine FULL of excellent articles and tutorials about stitchery and crazy quilting. I’m sure that you will put it on your favorites list , but it is also posted on our sidebar for instant recall.

The recent July issue has 23 articles with excellent instructions and photos. There are book and product reviews. Even though I am not a crazy quilter, I found a method to use rickrack trim in a funky way on my garden theme quilt , so I hope you search for it at the quilt show.

There is an area to read back issues as well – so make yourself a cuppa tea and enjoy.

This entry was posted in website review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

